HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT  Saturday, April 20
Test & Tune

Schedule of Events

Saturday, April 20, 2024
Test & Tune
All Classes are Welcome to Test!

Stateline will be offering a Test and Tune session on April 20, 2024.   Here is your chance to hit the track before the season begins. 
Further details TBA.  


Saturday, April 27, 2024
Season Opener
*6 Pak Racing * featuring Throw Back Night

Join us for Opening Night and let's Pack the Stands!  
*6 Pak Racing includes: Super Late, Rush Late, UMP Mods, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Challengers


Racing Starts: 7 PM
Grandstands Open: 5 PM
Pit Gates Open: 4 PM

Opening Night Special Pricing:
Adults: $10
Students (Ages 7-17): $5
Seniors (62+)/Veterans: $5
Kids Under 7: FREE
Pit Pass $25
Track Address:
4150 Kortwright Rd. Jamestown, NY 14701
 


Saturday, May 4, 2024
Six Pack Racing
*Super Late, Rush Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Challengers


Saturday, May 11, 2024
$3,000 To Win RUSH Late Model Special
Featuring Rush Late Models, Super Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Sharp Mini Lates

$3,000 To Win Bill Law Memorial for the Rush Late Models


Saturday, May 18, 2024
Six Pack Racing
*Super Late, Rush Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Challengers


Saturday, May 25, 2024
$2,3000 To Win UMP Modified Special
Feature UMP Modifieds, Super Late, Rush Late, Pro Stock, Challengers and Sharp Mini Late Models

UMP Modifieds $2,300 To Win


Saturday, June 1, 2024
Six Pack Racing
*Super Late, Rush Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Challengers


Saturday, June 8, 2024
$1,500 To Win Challenger Special
Super Lates, RUSH Lates, UMP Mods, Pro Mod, Challenger and Sharp Mini Late

A special night of racing for our Challenger class.


Saturday, June 15, 2024
Six Pack Racing
*Super Late, Rush Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Challengers


Saturday, June 22, 2024
$1,500 To Win RUSH Pro Mod Special
Super Late, RUSH Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Sharp Mini Late


Saturday, June 29, 2024
Six Pack Racing
*Super Late, Rush Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Challengers


Saturday, July 6, 2024
Six Pack Racing
Super Late, RUSH Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Challenger & Sharp Mini Late


Wednesday, July 10, 2024
$10,000 To Win Super Late Special


Saturday, July 13, 2024
NO RACING


Saturday, July 20, 2024
$1,500 To Win Pro Stock Special
Super Late, RUSH Late, UMP Mod, Pro Stock, Challengers & Sharp Mini Late


Saturday, July 27, 2024
Six Pack Racing
*Super Late, Rush Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock & Challengers


Saturday, August 3, 2024
Fan Appreciation & Autograph Night
Super Late, RUSH Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock, Challengers & Sharp Mini Late


Saturday, August 10, 2024
NO RACING


Saturday, August 17, 2024
Final Points Night
Super Late, RUSH Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock, Challengers & Sharp Mini Late


Saturday, August 24, 2024
Championship Night
Super Late, RUSH Late, UMP Mod, Pro Mod, Pro Stock, Challengers & Sharp Mini Late




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2024 Schedule

View Full 2024 Printable Schedule